Continuing Education

PCC's Continuing Education Division offers noncredit classes for personal or professional interests. Although college credit is limited (only advanced manufacturing courses have credit-by-exam options), you'll have the opportunity to earn career readiness units, certification, industry recognized credential, or other evidence of class completion for meeting your personal and professional development goals.

Dr. Doris W. Carver, Vice President, Continuing Education
doris.carver@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2111

Tracey Brandon, Dean, Occupational Extension and
Correction Education
tracey.brandon@piedmontcc.edu (366) 599-0032

Debra Harlow, Dean, Adult Basic Skills
debra.harlow@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2157

Angela Webb, Interim Dean, Workforce Development
angela.webb@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2160

Heather Albert, Director/Instructor, EMS and Fire Programs
Heather.Albert@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-4013

Jody Blackwell, Director, Small Business Center and
Customized Training Programs
jody.blackwell@piedmontcc.edu (336) 599-6622

Cori Lindsay, Economic Development/Small Business Center-Caswell
cori.lindsay@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-4013 

Nancy Oberman, Director/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training
nancy.oberman@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-4013

Lori Watlington, Associate Director, Workforce Development (Allied Health)
lori.watlington@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-8080