You are Here > Get Started

Request Information













* required


Registration Information Apply Now Transfer Options Continuing Education


Upcoming Events

Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 -0400

Tuesday, May 26 2020 8:00 AM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Wed, 27 May 2020 04:00:00 -0400

Wednesday, May 27 2020 12:00 AM

Wed, 27 May 2020 17:00:00 -0400

Wednesday, May 27 2020 1:00 PM

Thu, 28 May 2020 04:00:00 -0400

Thursday, May 28 2020 12:00 AM

Fri, 29 May 2020 23:00:00 -0400

Friday, May 29 2020 7:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0400

Tuesday, June 2 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Fri, 05 Jun 2020 23:00:00 -0400

Friday, June 5 2020 7:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:00:00 -0400

Saturday, June 6 2020 9:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:00:00 -0400

Monday, June 8 2020 8:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:00:00 -0400

Monday, June 8 2020 8:00 AM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0400

Monday, June 8 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 09 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0400

Tuesday, June 9 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus